provinces of austria
Austria is divided into nine federal provinces.

From the flat country in the East in Burgenland next to the Hungarian border, to the high mountain peaks of the Alps in Vorarlberg next to the Swiss border.

 click the map or choose in the left menu

Austria Österreich Oostenrijk l'Autriche l'Austria Áustria Itävalta Østrig Ausztria Österrike Østerrike Oostenryk Online Info